Here For You Today,
Building For Tomorrow

St Marys 5050

December

Winner’s Estimated Prize

$342

December's Jackpot Draw is: Friday, December 31, 2021 at 11:00 am.
Early Bird Closes: Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 9:00 pm.

Online Ticket Purchase Only

Best Value

60 Chances to Win

10 Chances to Win

3 Chances to Win

Jackpot Closes In:

Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
December's Jackpot is now CLOSED:
January's Jackpot will open on Monday, January 3rd.

We accept

St Marys 5050
Congratulations!
November's 5050 Winner:
Ticket number isB-6730784.
Winner's Jackpot: $9,062
.
5050-Winner-2021-10
Congratulations!
October's 5050 Winner:
Ticket number isA-3136170.
Winner's Jackpot: $11,068
.
5050-Winner-2021-07
Congratulations!
July's 5050 Winner:
Ticket number isB-2877353.
Winner's Jackpot: $9,830
The winner was Joyce Hanna of St. Marys. She is looking forward to using her winnings to travel.
5050-Winner-2021-06
Congratulations!
June's 5050 Winner:
Ticket number isB-7686324.
Winner's Jackpot: $13,052
New parents to a nine-month-old, Amanda and her husband plan to save part of the winnings for their daughter's education. They also have a couple of home renovation projects in mind.

Buying tickets as a Gift

If you are looking to purchase a ticket as a gift, it’s as simple as:

  1. Put the name of who the ticket is for in “Step 2”
  2. You can put your email address if you want to hold the ticket until it’s time to give it to them by either printing out their tickets or forwarding them or email it directly to them.
  3. In “Step 3” just put your info as the purchaser.

Your Ticket to Win - Win

ST MARYS HEALTHCARE FOUNDATION logo horizontal full colour TAGLINE

You Buy Tickets

Half of your purchase goes in the pot and the other half goes to work in St. Marys.

We Put It To Work

Your donation goes to better equip a healthy St. Marys, now and for tomorrow.

Win - Win

A healthier jackpot and healthier St. Marys. Stay Tuned and Good Luck!

FAQs

If you are looking to purchase a ticket as a gift, it’s as simple as:

  1. Put the name of who the ticket is for in “Step 2”
  2. You can put your email address if you want to hold the ticket until it’s time to give it to them by either printing out their tickets or forwarding them or email it directly to them.
  3. In “Step 3” just put your info as the purchaser.

After buying, we’ll email you a receipt with your 50/50 registered numbers from a Random Selection System. No specific numbers can be given as numbers are generated randomly.

Each purchase will be looked at on a case to case basis. If the request for a refund has merit and is made prior to the draw, we will determine if the refund is eligible. If you have found an issue with your purchase and would like to inquire, contact us. 

support@stmarys5050.com or call 519.284.1332 X 3450.

No in-person sales, cash or debit can be accepted at this time. You can purchase tickets with the following credit cards:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Try using a different browser – we find Google Chrome works best.
  • Ensure you are physically in Ontario when purchasing, and have clicked “yes” to sharing your location.
  • Some corporate firewalls block purchases such as these, try buying at home.
  • Make sure you are using an approved payment method listed above.

If you are still having trouble, please email or call us – we would love to help you!

support@stmarys5050.com or call 519.284.1332 X 3450.

The winning ticket number will be selected by Random Number Generation (RNG) system from all raffle numbers sold for that draw date.

First, please check your junk mail and spam folders, tickets can sometimes be filtered due to strict filters. If you check spam and still can’t find your tickets, please contact us with the information below:

• Your name
• The name the tickets were purchased under
• When you purchased the tickets
• The email address the tickets should have been sent to

support@stmarys5050.com or call 519.284.1332 X 3450.

Please, play responsibly.

Problem Gambling Helpline: 1-888-230-3505
www.connexontario.ca

RULES OF PLAY FOR 50/50 RAFFLE DRAW

RULES OF PLAY FOR ALL DRAWS – License: AGCO LL #1221348

1. Purchasers must be 18 years or older to play.

2. Tickets will be sold using an electronic raffle system supplied by Ascend Fundraising Solutions.

3. Tickets can be purchased online at the website stmarys5050.com

October Draw – Draw #1: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Friday, October 1, 2021 to Thursday, October 28, 2021 until 9:00 pm. Draw Friday, October 29, 2021 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Friday, October 1, 2021 to Thursday October 14, 2021 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Friday, October 15, 2021 at 11:00 am.

November Draw – Draw #2: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, November 1, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021 until 9:00 pm. Draw Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, November 1, 2021 to Sunday November 14, 2021 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, November 15, 2021 at 11:00 am.

December Draw – Draw #3: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, November 29, 2021 to Thursday, December 30, 2021 until 9:00 pm. Draw Friday, December 31, 2021 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, November 29, 2021 to Sunday December 12, 2021 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, December 13, 2021 at 11:00 am.

January Draw – Draw #4: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, January 3, 2022 to Thursday, January 27, 2022 until 9:00 pm. Draw Friday, January 28, 2022 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, January 3, 2022 to Sunday January 16, 2022 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:00 am.

February Draw – Draw #5: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, January 31, 2022 to Thursday, February 24, 2022 until 9:00 pm. Draw Friday, February 25, 2022 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, January 31, 2022 to Sunday February 13, 2022 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, February 14, 2022 at 11:00 am.

March Draw – Draw #6: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, February 28, 2022 to Thursday, March 31, 2022 until 9:00 pm. Draw Friday, April 1, 2022 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, February 28, 2022 to Sunday March 13, 2022 at 9:00pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, March 14, 2022 at 11:00 am.

April Draw – Draw #7: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, April 4, 2022 to Thursday, April 28, 2022 until 9:00 pm. Draw Friday, April 29, 2022 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, April 4, 2022 to Sunday April 17, 2022 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, April 18, 2022 at 11:00 am.

May Draw – Draw #8: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, May 2, 2022 to Thursday, May 27, 2022 until 9:00 pm. Draw Friday, May 27, 2022 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, May 2, 2022 to Sunday May 15, 2022 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, May 16, 2022 at 11:00 am.

June Draw – Draw #9: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, May 30, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022 until 9:00 pm. Draw Friday, July 1, 2022 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, May 30, 2022 to Sunday June 12, 2022 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, June 13, 2022 at 11:00 am.

July Draw – Draw #10: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, July 4, 2022 to Friday, July 29, 2022 until 9:00 pm. Draw Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Monday, July 4, 2022 to Sunday July 17, 2022 @ 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, July 18, 2022 at 11:00 am.

August Draw – Draw #11: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 to Thursday, September 1, 2022 until 9:00 pm. Draw Friday, September 2, 2022 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 to Sunday August 14, 2022 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, August 15, 2022 at 11:00 am.

September Draw – Draw #12: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022 until 9:00 pm. Draw Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 11:00 am.
Early bird – $250 cash prize: Ticket Sales – Starting at 9:00 am on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 to Sunday September 18, 2022 at 9:00 pm. Early Bird Draw Monday, September 19, 2022 at 11:00 am.

4. Early Bird Draw: Each Early Bird will be a $250 cash prize. All tickets eligible for the Early Bird Draw will be eligible for the main draw.

5. Tickets can be purchased for $5.00 for 3 numbers, $10.00 for 10 numbers, $20.00 for 60 numbers. Purchases can be made online at stmarys5050.com by credit card only.

6. After purchase, patrons will be provided with a receipt displaying their (50/50) registered draw/raffle numbers from a Random Selection System. No specific numbers can be given as numbers are generated randomly.

7. The winning ticket number will be selected by a Random Number Generation (RNG) system from all raffle numbers sold for the draw.

8. The following are NOT permitted to purchase tickets and are not eligible to win.
Any paid staff or volunteers of St. Marys Healthcare Foundation, and members of their household, that are involved in any way with the management and conduct of the lottery, including, but not limited to the Board of Directors and Executive Director.

9. One cash prize and one early bird prize will be awarded for each draw; the winning ticket will be posted on at stmarys5050.com. If information about the winner is collected at the point of sale, the winner will be contacted directly.

10. The winning ticket holder has 6 months in which to claim their prize from the date of the draw their ticket was purchased for.

11. The winner must provide their name, address and phone number with picture identification for SMHF Lottery report sheet. Please send to support@stmarys5050.com or call 519.284.1332 X 3450.

12. Once the certified winner has been verified, and provided photo identification (with photo ID), they will be given a cheque in the amount of the declared prize which is, at minimum 50% of the total sales for that game. If the winner cannot provide photo ID, then the winning proceeds will be held until such identification can be provided.

13. In the event that no winner comes forward, the winning stub will be kept in a safe and held for 6 months. After that time period has elapsed, the prize will be donated to the St. Marys Healthcare Foundation with the approval of the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario (AGCO).

14. Please play responsibly – Ontario Problem Gambling Helpline: www.connexontario.ca or 1-866-531-2600

15. For all inquiries on the conduct, prizing and the procedures of the lottery please contact support@stmarys5050.com or call 519.284.1332 X 3450.

Legal Name: St. Marys Healthcare Foundation
Formerly St. Marys Memorial Hospital Foundation

Charitable Registration Number: #890809841RR0001

Privacy Policy

©2021 St. Marys Healthcare Foundation    |   crafted by COLLIN GIBSON CREATIVE